I received an email that looks as if some one has hacked into my account. I have copied it in the details section.

Asked by:
mbull5238 / 8 Points
2012-10-27 1:57 pm EST
General Information
italiansolved.com via ehub29.webhostinghub.com
5:04 AM (8 hours ago)

to me
Hello ,

A new user has registered at italiansolved.com.
This e-mail contains their details:

Name: brasodahava
E-mail: n.i.co.la.s.de.w198.4@gmail.com
Username: brasodahava

Please do not respond to this message. It is automatically generated and is for information purposes only.

To ask this user for more information, please first login.

To submit an answer, please login.



10,592 Points
2012-10-29 11:05 am EST
Hello mbull5238,

Thank you for your question. The email you received is a notification that someone registered for your site.

The front page of your site italiansolved.com has an option to "Create an account." When you select this link it loads a registration page:

So, this does not appear to be a hack, just someone registering on your website's registration page.

If you have any further questions, feel free to post them below.
Thank you,


To submit a comment on this answer, please first login.

Want to share this Question?

Related Articles

It looks like there are no related articles.
Would you like to ask a question about this page? If so, click the button below!

Help Center Search

Current Customers

Email: support@WebHostingHub.com Ticket: Submit a Support Ticket
Call: 877-595-4HUB (4482)
757-416-6627 (Intl.)
Chat: Click To Chat Now

Ask the Community

Get help with your questions from our community of like-minded hosting users and Web Hosting Hub Staff.

Not a Customer?

Get web hosting from a company that is here to help.