If you would like to start over with your website in the Premium Website Builder, you can remove pages you no longer wish to have in your site under Step 3 - Pages. You can also choose a different template for your site under Step 2 - Design.
When you publish your new site, it will replace any previously published site.
Please let us know if you have any additional questions or need further assistance.
|Email:||support@WebHostingHub.com||Ticket:||Submit a Support Ticket|
|Chat:||Click To Chat Now|