2013-04-08 11:10 am EST
The builder server keeps a copy of the site on the editing server, so you can always republish if you need to. This will overwrite anything on your hosting account, however. OpenCart, however, does not have this option as it is edited on the live server.
Making a general account backup is recommended before performing any major changes, as that is typically the way to recover the information if you do not like the new changes or if something breaks.
|Email:||support@WebHostingHub.com||Ticket:||Submit a Support Ticket|
|Chat:||Click To Chat Now|