2012-08-14 11:27 am EST
The files from the builder were still in the hosting account. Typically you can delete them by visiting the File Manager and deleting the files from the public_html folder. However, you will not need to do this today.
I moved the files to public_html2 and reset your public_html folder for you. You can now go ahead and install the program you want. You can simply delete the public_html2 folder if you no longer want any of the builder files. I kept the folder just in case for you.
|Email:||support@WebHostingHub.com||Ticket:||Submit a Support Ticket|
|Chat:||Click To Chat Now|