2012-08-07 6:13 pm EST
You can actually do this yourself by deleting all of the files inside the public_html folder. If you built the files in the Premium Web Builder, then the files are saved on another server. Just do NOT publish your site until you're ready. If you built the website with something other than the Builder, "unpublishing" and saving your website files depends upon where the program you're using to build the website is saving its files. You will need to see the documentation of the program you're using for more information.
However, based on what I'm seeing, it does appear you're using the Builder. I'll go ahead and remove the files so that the website can't be seen on a "live" basis. You can still see your website by simply logging into the Builder.
If you have any further questions, please contact technical support or leave a comment at the bottom of the page.
|Email:||support@WebHostingHub.com||Ticket:||Submit a Support Ticket|
|Chat:||Click To Chat Now|