24/7 U.S. Support – 877-595-4482
A common request from customers of Web Hosting Hub involves the removal of a published website from the Plesk Premium Web Builder. This is often confused with a request to also have the Builder program un-installed. The removal of the website created by the Builder is a simple matter, but does not involve the removal of the program - primarily because the program is actually running on a different server. The following tutorial explains how to remove a Builder website in a few easy steps.
When the files have been deleted, then the website published by the Builder has been removed. The program itself does NOT need to be un-installed. It is not located on your server and will not affect your future installations. It will always be available to you, if you wish to use it, but if you don't need it, simply do not use it. Since the first license for the Builder is free, it will not affect your hosting cost in any way. If you are paying for an extra license for the builder ($12 for 1 year), then you can contact Technical Support or Billing to have the second license terminated if that is your wish.
|Email:||support@WebHostingHub.com||Ticket:||Submit a Support Ticket|
|Chat:||Click To Chat Now|