Who is Web Hosting Hub

When we got started in 2010, we made it our focus to provide the highest levels of technical support, customer satisfaction and quality of service in the web hosting industry.

Because of this drive to be the best we've been rewarded with an extremely loyal and growing customer base. Give us a call and see just how easy it is to get your website online!

CONNECT WITH US:

Contacts

24/7 U.S. Support

Telephone: 877-595-4482 x2
Intl: 757-416-6627 x2
Mon-Sun: 24/7
Help Desk: » Submit Support Ticket
» Visit Our Help Center
Email: support@webhostinghub.com
Chat: » Click To Chat

Sales Department

Telephone: 877-595-4482 x1
Intl: 757-416-6627 x1
Mon-Fri: 24 hours
Sat-Sun: 9am - 9pm EST (6am - 6pm PST)
Email: sales@webhostinghub.com (24/7)
Chat: » Click To Chat

Web Design Sales Department

Telephone: 877-595-4482 x3
Intl: 757-416-6627 x3
Mon-Fri: 9am - 6pm EST (6am - 3pm PST)
Sat-Sun: Closed
Email: sales@webhostinghub.com (24/7)
Chat: » Click To Chat

Billing Department

Telephone: 877-595-4482 x4
Intl: 757-416-6627 x4
Mon-Fri: 8am - 11pm EST (5am - 8pm PST)
Sat-Sun: 8am - 5pm EST (5am - 2pm PST)
Email: billing@webhostinghub.com (24/7)
Chat: » Click To Chat

24/7 U.S. Based Support

Our U.S. based in-house support team is available to assit you with your hosting by email, chat or phone call any time you come across and issues with your plan. Simply initiate your email, chat or call and we will walk through the steps needed to fix your problem in your language.

Affiliate Program

Interested in promoting HUB? Contact our affiliate team here:


Affiliate Program Information

Email us at: affiliates@webhostinghub.com
or call us now at (877) 595-4482 x865