At Web Hosting Hub, our hours of operation are:

Support Hours

Our support staff is here 24 hours a day, 365 days a year!

Billing Hours

Monday - Friday: 8 AM to 11 PM EST (5 AM to 8 PM PST)
Saturday and Sunday: 10 AM to 7 PM EST (7 AM to 4 PM PST)

Sales Hours

Monday - Friday: 24 hours a day!
Saturday and Sunday: 10 AM to 9 PM EST (7 AM to 6 PM PST)

Remember that we are available by phone, email, or chat! Check our Contact Us page for more information.

Did you find this article helpful?

We value your feedback!

Why was this article not helpful? (Check all that apply)
The article is too difficult or too technical to follow.
There is a step or detail missing from the instructions.
The information is incorrect or out-of-date.
It does not resolve the question/problem I have.
How did you find this article?
Please tell us how we can improve this article:
Email Address

new! - Enter your name and email address above and we will post your feedback in the comments on this page!

Did you find this article helpful?


n/a Points
2015-11-12 1:37 pm

i need you to put my home-austi130/Publichtml   Back to my public html in

My adm file so i can have control of it so i can enter thing to it 


and thanks Coach Jordan if you need to call me at ***-***-****

10,840 Points
2015-11-12 3:20 pm
Helo Coach Jordan,

Thank you for contacting us. Here is a helpful link to our guide on how to move files.

Since this is just our public forum, we are unable to make changes to your site from here. I also marked out your phone number for security purposes.

You can submit a ticket to live support, if you need account specific assistance.

Thank you,

Post a Comment

Email Address:
Phone Number:

Please note: Your name and comment will be displayed, but we will not show your email address.

Related Questions

Here are a few questions related to this article that our customers have asked:
Ooops! It looks like there are no questions about this page.
Would you like to ask a question about this page? If so, click the button below!

Help Center Search

Current Customers

Email: Ticket: Submit a Support Ticket
Call: 877-595-4HUB (4482)
757-416-6627 (Intl.)
Chat: Click To Chat Now

Ask the Community

Get help with your questions from our community of like-minded hosting users and Web Hosting Hub Staff.

Not a Customer?

Get web hosting from a company that is here to help.