There are 2 options, the easiest is to update the site (remove the pages or content you don't want) in the Builder, then republish the site. This will replace the previous website posting.
You can also delete the files within the public_html via FTP, or File manager, be sure to leave any addon or subdomain folders intact.
If you have any further questions, feel free to post them below.
|Email:||support@WebHostingHub.com||Ticket:||Submit a Support Ticket|
|Chat:||Click To Chat Now|